FSC Board


The FSC Board

Rob Flannagan - Independent Chair

• Ana-Marie Lockyer - General Manager, Funds & Insurance, ANZ

• Nadine Tereora - Chief Financial Officer, Fidelity Life

Susan Basile -  Chief Operating Officer, BNZ Insurances

• Nick Stanhope  - Chief Executive Officer, Sovereign

Simon Hoole - Chief Financial Officer, AMP Services (NZ) Ltd

Nigel Jackson  - Head of Customer Proposition Investments & Insurance, Westpac

• Lance Walker  - Chief Executive, Cigna

• Matthew Hanley  - Partner, Tax, Ernst & Young

Charlie Trotter  - Managing Director, FNZ

Richard Klipin  - Chief Executive Officer, Financial Services Council


About us

The Financial Services Council (FSC) represents investment and life insurance companies in New Zealand.

Read more >


Contact us

Ph: 021 0233  5414

Email: fsc@fsc.org.nz

PO Box 99581 Newmarket